HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rochelle Barton President:
Rochelle Barton
Topgolf Gilbert
480-878-6651
rochelle.barton@topgolf.com
Erik Dorr Immediate Past President:
Erik Dorr
Infor
480-395-7000
erikdorr@gmail.com
Kevin Duncan President-Elect:
Kevin Duncan
Classic Hotels & Resorts
602-426-7134
kduncan@classichotels.com
Amanda Saye Vice-President:
Amanda Saye
Greentree Hospitality
480-201-9671
amanda.saye@greentreeinn.com
Lori Morris, CHRM, CHIA Secretary/Treasurer:
Lori Morris, CHRM, CHIA
Classic Hotels & Resorts
602-659-6346
lmorris@classichotels.com
Joanne Winter Executive Director:
Joanne Winter
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-240-5552
jojowin@aol.com
Becky Bulkley Executive Assistant:
Becky Bulkley
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-309-8897
bjsusie20@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS:

Leilani Cabuntala
Expedia
623-322-0814
lcabuntala@expedia.com
Board Liaison - Programs/Education
Wendy Johnson Wendy Johnson
Wyndham Vacations
520-709-0747
wlj_bluesky@yahoo.com
Board Liaison - Student Relations
Stephanie Liegeois Stephanie Liegeois
Café Bon Appetit at the Musical Instrument Museum (MIM)
480-245-6982
stephanie.liegeois@cafebonappetit.com
Board Liaison - Community Outreach
Oscar Mastrantuono Oscar Mastrantuono
North Central Group
623-707-1964
omastrantuono@ncghotels.com
Board Liaison - Special Events (Spring Fling, Golf Tournament and Awards Gala)
Terry McDonald Terry McDonald
Event Rents
602-516-1000
terry@eventrents.net
Board Liaison - Membership Recruitment
Megan Padish Megan Padish
Element at Chandler Fashion Center
480-553-7277
megan@ghotelco.com
Board Liaison - Chinese Auction
Juliann Drew Juliann Drew
602-702-1638
juilann.drew@gmail.com
Board Liaison - Host & Hospitality
Holly Zoba, CHDM Holly Zoba, CHDM
Hospitality Digital Marketing
614-638-2194
Holly@hospitalitydigitalmarketing